skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Awesome owners and staff!!! Food was outstandin'!!! I was there for their slider record food challenge and my video will post 1st part of December. I have over 320 food challenge wins YouTube "Da Garbage Disposal" ... read more
Brandon Da Garbage Disposal Clark via google.com - Nov 22, 2020
Wonderful as always! So delicious, hot, fresh and flavorful. I love the burgers and fries there. We ate outside and it was very nice.
Linda Davis via google.com - Oct 14, 2020
Love their burgers and fries with the white cheddar sauce! So delicious!
Ms Heng via google.com - Sep 23, 2020
Extremely tasty burgers, great fries and a friendly staff. I would highly recommend giving them a try.
Rich B via google.com - Sep 17, 2020
Great food!
Jerry Lock via google.com - Sep 15, 2020
I adore this venue a lot. It has a very special spirit. The meals are tasty. the service is efficient and the personel is well trained. The price is modest. greatly recommend.
Neil Black via google.com - Aug 26, 2020
One of the best and tasty burgers I've explored lately. What's not there to like.. toppings..goood, bacon..goood, patty..goood🤤 generous options for toppings! vegetarians would definitely enjoy the veggie buddy, give it a try..
Neeta D'Souza via google.com - Aug 20, 2020
Honestly, my sisters boyfriend told me about their enemy burger. My god did I not expect what I saw in front of my eyes. The food was excellent and I had fun in their 25 minute challenge. First time going there and I’ll definitely return. Thank you for such a good experience. I was able to destroy 2/3 of the challenge before having t ... read more
TerrorizingDemons via google.com - Jul 30, 2020
Burger was good, fries sucked! Restaurant was clean. Overall, not bad.
Rob Stanton via google.com - Jul 8, 2020
Buddy’s is a go to spot for local eats! It has the best burgers, though bringing back the Juicy Jon
Buddy’s is a go to spot for local eats! It has the best burgers, though bringing back the Juicy Jonesy would be welcome! Amazing fries (with even better cheese sauce) and great milkshakes. Highly recommend for family takeout, night cap and any other occasions!
James Ott via facebook.com - Jul 3, 2020
Excellent service!
Kathryn Weber via google.com - Jun 26, 2020
During quarantine our neighborhood had the food truck come and they served 35+ households during th
During quarantine our neighborhood had the food truck come and they served 35+ households during the worst storm imaginable! We preordered and each home had a pick up time. Well they were prepared and it went like clockwork! Food was great. I appreciate the effort and timeliness on top of tasty food.
Claudia Parra Roemer via facebook.com - May 1, 2020
The buffalo chicken sandwich is great but get the bread on the side to avoid it getting soggy.
AJ Jones via google.com - Mar 30, 2020
Good but pricey for a burger and fries ... read more
Brady Ruth via google.com - Mar 14, 2020
They are nice and friendly.Make you feel at home!
Sonya Thomas via google.com - Mar 14, 2020
This place is my preferred one. I eat in a lot of restaurants but to this restaurant I constantly return again and again. The crew is very professional and the food they cook is so flavorful. I never miss an opportunity to have a good meal in this place. Highly recommended.
Alexzander Kline via google.com - Mar 5, 2020
One of the cashiers/cooks is so hot ... read more
ryan tees via google.com - Mar 5, 2020
Great philly cheese steak...kind of a college place, but good.
Peter Grunow via google.com - Feb 20, 2020
I really enjoyed the food and atmosphere
I really enjoyed the food and atmosphere ... read more
Melissa Bivins via facebook.com - Feb 3, 2020
Omg the Abomb burger with the onion rings. Legit one of the best decisions I’ve ever made!
Omg the Abomb burger with the onion rings. Legit one of the best decisions I’ve ever made!
Mercedes Johnson via facebook.com - Feb 2, 2020
Bangin ... read more
Dominick James via google.com - Jan 31, 2020
Great food, great prices. Although they could get better napkins.
Person McPersonstein via google.com - Jan 27, 2020
Great food, great prices. Although they could get better napkins.
Justin Archibald via google.com - Jan 26, 2020
Every thing was great. I will go back again and order more.
David Kutta via google.com - Jan 13, 2020
Very good burgers and fries.
Ed Campanile via google.com - Jan 4, 2020
good burgers. different selection
good burgers. different selection ... read more
Joe McKernan via facebook.com - Dec 26, 2019
Very inviting atmosphere.
Very inviting atmosphere.
Cal Shorter via facebook.com - Dec 7, 2019
Love... Love... Love this place ... read more
Victor Barra via google.com - Nov 16, 2019
These burgers are amazing. They rival five guys and shake shack, but are HALF the price. Seriously. Also, I had the wings for the first time the other day, and they too are probably the best wings in town. They smoke them and drizzle a sauce on top. So good. Definitely go here.
Nathaniel Wood via google.com - Nov 15, 2019
It's pretty good and inexpensive. I love dollar fry day on Wednesday's!
J Bell via google.com - Nov 6, 2019
Stopped in for a quick lunch. Large menu selection. Philadelphia sports teams decor. Food brought t
Stopped in for a quick lunch. Large menu selection. Philadelphia sports teams decor. Food brought to our table. Nick Foles fries were a cheese steak on a bed of fries.
Christine J Schmidt via facebook.com - Nov 2, 2019
Very filling ... read more
Daniel Lee via google.com - Oct 30, 2019
great burgers and fries.
great burgers and fries.
Phillip Santiago via facebook.com - Oct 30, 2019
Solid ... read more
Sean Rabbitt via google.com - Oct 28, 2019
Food was good ... read more
Ivan Perez via google.com - Oct 19, 2019
Excellent food. Interested to see what everything looks like when they are done remodeling ... read more
Chris R via google.com - Oct 10, 2019
Fresh burgers and fries, really good food. Eat here regularly. However, if u are going toward exton, it may be easier to go to the Exton location. Parking in WC is tricky, especially at this area.
D Riley via google.com - Oct 1, 2019
Great burgers, fries, and service!!!
Angi Sayid via google.com - Sep 28, 2019
Great wings terrific service. Jay Leno surprise visit.
Eric Quick Sr. via google.com - Sep 22, 2019
Been going here for years. No complaints ... read more
Riley Kirby-Barry via google.com - Sep 22, 2019
This is actually where I had my first date with my husband, almost 10 years ago. We still go back all the time.
Maggie Rose via google.com - Sep 15, 2019
Walk out full!
Ennis Sigler via google.com - Sep 3, 2019
Good burgers.
Hillary Hunter via google.com - Sep 3, 2019
Burgers were fresh and amazing! We had the Left Coast and Widow Maker burgers. Also fries with Old Bay seasoning. We will definitely come back.
Diana Rodriguez via google.com - Aug 26, 2019
Get a double cheeseburger you wont regret it ... read more
Gregory moser via google.com - Aug 24, 2019
Awesome!
Kurtis Weber via google.com - Aug 24, 2019
This place was really good. The burgers are my favorite. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely be returning.
Tina Harris via google.com - Aug 21, 2019
Very good, and at a nice price.
Graham Hoehing via google.com - Aug 20, 2019
Fast service, food excellent, staff outgoing and friendly.
Toni Cavanagh via google.com - Aug 20, 2019
Burgers are awesome ... read more
Monica Crenshaw via google.com - Aug 16, 2019
Good burgers and fries!
Jeremy Winks via google.com - Aug 8, 2019
Ordered lunch for the girls at Pagoda and it was FANTASTIC! Thanks so much for accommodating our sp
Ordered lunch for the girls at Pagoda and it was FANTASTIC! Thanks so much for accommodating our special order and having it ready when we walked thru the door!
Christina Anne-Marie via facebook.com - Aug 4, 2019
Food was just okay. Staff was friendly tho
Food was just okay. Staff was friendly tho ... read more
Micheal Major via facebook.com - Aug 3, 2019
Buddy's is consistently on top of the burger game in the area. Everything is always fresh and the s
Buddy's is consistently on top of the burger game in the area. Everything is always fresh and the staff is second to none. I am on a keto diet and it definitely says something when a burger can stand on its own without the bun. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ... read more
Amanda Dougherty via facebook.com - Aug 2, 2019
Really delicious burgers I'd definitely go back. The price is right too. Similar in quality to five guys but with many more flavor and topping options.
Adam Kunz via google.com - Jul 18, 2019
Ok ... read more
Josseph K. via google.com - Jul 16, 2019
Bar none, my favorite local burger spot. Quick and friendly service, fantastic and big menu, and they're undergoing renovations so I can't wait to see how awesome its gonna look ... read more
Chris Markiewicz via google.com - Jul 1, 2019
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire